Skip to main content

2022 3MT Winners

On Oct. 25, three Ph.D. students representing three different NC State University colleges were chosen as winners in the Graduate School’s 2022 Three Minute Thesis. The competition challenges graduate students to present their research in just three minutes. The finalists were chosen from a field of 40 students who submitted their videos in the preliminary rounds.

First place, Ankita Gupta
Second place, Morgan Maly
People’s choice winner, Suh Hee Cook