Skip to main content

Graduate Operations Council

Council MemberBoxCollege/School RepresentingPhone (919)Email Address
Allen, Kimberly7642College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 515-9139 kiallen@ncsu.edu
Anand, Vikas7229College of Managementn/avanand2@ncsu.edu
Blondin, John Michael8209College of Sciences515-7096blondin@ncsu.edu
Cho, Soolyeon7701 College of Design 515-7330scho3@ncsu.edu
Gould, Richard7910College of Engineering515-5236gould@ncsu.edu
Joines, Sharon7701College of Design515-8347smbennet@ncsu.edu
Jones, Sam8401College of Veterinary Medicine513-7722sljones@ncsu.edu
Lee, John7801College of Education513-0126jklee@ncsu.edu
McCauley, Pamela8301College of Textiles515-6640pmccaul@ncsu.edu
Pasquinelli, Melissa8001College of Natural Resources515-9426mpasqui@ncsu.edu
Wiley, Stephen8104 College of Humanities & Soc. Sciences n/awiley@ncsu.edu