Graduate Operations Council (Associate Deans)

Council Member Box College/School Representing Phone (919) Email Address
Allen, Steven 7229 College of Management 515.5584 steve_allen@ncsu.edu
Blondin, John Michael 8209 College of Sciences 515.7096 blondin@ncsu.edu
Rust, Jon 8301 College of Textiles 515-6564 jrust@ncsu.edu
Dannels, Deanna 8104 College of Humanities & Soc. Sciences 515.3490 dpdannel@ncsu.edu
Dole, John 7609 College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 515.5540 john_dole@ncsu.edu
Kirkman, Adrianna 8001 College of Natural Resources 515.6191 ag_kirkman@ncsu.edu
Meurs, Kathryn 8401 College of Veterinary Medicine 513-6213 kate_meurs@ncsu.edu
Reeves, Doug 8206 College of Engineering 515-2044 reeves@ncsu.edu
Rice, Art 7701 College of Design 515-8347 art_rice@ncsu.edu
Stiff, Lee 7801 College of Education 515-6909 lee_stiff@ncsu.edu