Administrative Board of the Graduate School

Board Member Representing Box Phone (919) Email Address
Bartlett, James College of Education 7801 208-1697 james_bartlett@ncsu.edu
Clark, Aaron College of Education 7801 515-1771 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu
Crawford, Fashaad Assessment and Accreditation 7526 515-3062 flcrawfo@ncsu.edu
Dannels, Deanna College of Humanities & Social Sciences 8101 515-3490 deanna_dannels@ncsu.edu
Dole, John College of Agriculture & Life Sciences 7609 515-5540 john_dole@ncsu.edu
Grasso, Maureen Graduate School 7102 515-2394 graduate-dean@ncsu.edu
Harries, Peter Graduate School 7102 515-1989 peter_harries@ncsu.edu
Hergeth, Helmut Faculty Senate  8301 515-6574 hhh@ncsu.edu
Hodge, George Graduate School 7102 515-1636 george_hodge@ncsu.edu
Jones, Samuel College of Veterinary Medicine 8401 513-7722 sljones@ncsu.edu
Lee, Susanna College of Humanities & Social Sciences 8108 513-2215 susanna_lee@ncsu.edu
Leung, Yu-Fai College of Natural Resources 7106 513-3489 leung@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, Alun College of Sciences 8213 515-1910 alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, Lian Graduate School 7102 515-0798 lian_lynch@ncsu.edu
Mastrangelo, Brittany Registration & Records 7313 515-1618 brittany_mastrangelo@ncsu.edu
Muse, Spencer College of Sciences  7566  515-1948 muse@ncsu.edu
Nash, Jessica Graduate Student Association (GSA) n/a n/a ugsa-vpacademic@ncsu.edu
Nosbisch, Melissa Graduate School 7102 513-8096 mlnosbis@ncsu.edu
Reeves, Douglas College of Engineering 8206 515-2044 reeves@ncsu.edu
Rice, Arthur College of Design 7701 515-8347 art_rice@ncsu.edu
Ritchie, David College of Agriculture & Life Sciences 7616 515-6809 david_ritchie@ncsu.edu
Rouskas, George College of Engineering 8206 515-3860 rouskas@ncsu.edu
Swanson, Rebecca DELTA 7113 515-9323 rebecca_swanson@ncsu.edu
Warsing, Donald College of Management 7229 515-6954 don_warsing@ncsu.edu
Xu, Yingjiao College of Textiles 8301 515-1858 yxu11@ncsu.edu