Administrative Board of the Graduate School

Board MemberRepresentingBoxPhone (919)Email Address
Adhikari, UrmilaGraduate Student Associationgsa-vpacademic@ncsu.edu
Allen, KimCollege of Agriculture & Life Sciences7606515-9139kiallen@ncsu.edu
Allen, StevePoole College of Management8114515-5584sgallen@ncsu.edu
Anima, KaylaGraduate School7102513-8096mnanima@ncsu.edu
Blondin, JohnCollege of Sciences8201515-7865blondin@ncsu.edu
Chapman, LisaWilson College of Textiles8301513-4020llparril@ncsu.edu
Cohen, Jo-AnnGraduate School8205513-4106cohen@ncsu.edu
Crawford, FashaadProvost's Office7101515-3062flcrawfo@ncsu.edu
Crisp, Denise GonzalesCollege of Design7701515-8361dmcrisp@ncsu.edu
Dannels, DeannaCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences8101515-3490dpdannel@ncsu.edu
Dole, JohnCollege of Agriculture & Life Sciences7609515-2614jmdole@ncsu.edu
Gremaud, PierreGraduate School7102515-3085gremaud@ncsu.edu
Harries, PeterGraduate School7102515-1989pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Hollebrands, KarenCollege of Education7801513-0505kfholleb@ncsu.edu
Joines, SharonCollege of Design7701515-8347smbennet@ncsu.edu
Jones, SamCollege of Veterinary Medicine8401513-7722sljones@ncsu.edu
Kaoumi, DjamelCollege of Engineering7909dkaoumi@ncsu.edu
Krishnamurthy, SrinivasanPoole College of Management7229515-0156skrish16@ncsu.edu
Lavelle, JeromeWilson College of Textiles7901515-8702jplavelle@ncsu.edu
Lee, SusannaCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences8108513-2215smlee4@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, AlunInterdisciplinary Programs8213515-1910allloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, LianGraduate School7102515-0798loxenha@ncsu.edu
Meurs, KathrynCollege of Veterinary Medicine8401513-6213kmmeurs@ncsu.edu
Money, EricCollege of Natural Resources7106513-0408esmoney@ncsu.edu
Muse, SpencerCollege of Sciences7566515-1948muse@ncsu.edu
Pasquinelli, MelissaCollege of Natural Resources8301515-6532mpasqui@ncsu.edu
Petty, TimDistance Education and Learning Technology Applications (DELTA)7113515-2393itpetty@ncsu.edu
Pysher, KyleRegistration & Records7313515-2572 kepysher@ncsu.edu
Reeves, DougCollege of Engineering8206515-2044reeves@ncsu.edu
Stiff, LeeCollege of Education8401513-0729lvstiff@ncsu.edu
Thakur, SiddharthaFaculty Senate7801515-6909sthakur@ncsu.edu

For more information about the Administrative Board of the Graduate School, including member term lengths and responsibilities, please see the Graduate Handbook sections 1.7 and 1.8.

Board Composition