Skip to main content

Administrative Board of the Graduate School, 2020-2021

Board MemberRepresentingBoxPhone (919)Email Address
Allen, JonathanCollege of Agriculture & Life Sciences7624513-2257jallen@ncsu.edu
Allen, StevePoole College of Management8114515-5584sgallen@ncsu.edu
Anima, KaylaThe Graduate School7102513-8096mnanima@ncsu.edu
Blondin, JohnCollege of Sciences8201515-7865blondin@ncsu.edu
Chapman, LisaWilson College of Textiles8301513-4020llparril@ncsu.edu
Crawford, FashaadProvost's Office7101515-3062flcrawfo@ncsu.edu
Dannels, DeannaCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences8101515-3490dpdannel@ncsu.edu
Denson, CameronCollege of Education7801513-0859cddenson@ncsu.edu
Dole, JohnCollege of Agriculture & Life Sciences7609515-2614jmdole@ncsu.edu
Gremaud, PierreThe Graduate School7102515-3085gremaud@ncsu.edu
Harries, PeterThe Graduate School7102515-1989pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Joines, SharonCollege of Design7701515-8347smbennet@ncsu.edu
Jones, SamCollege of Veterinary Medicine8401513-7722sljones@ncsu.edu
Krishnamurthy, SrinivasanPoole College of Management7229515-0156skrish16@ncsu.edu
Kuncheng, SongGraduate Student Associationgsa-vpacademic@ncsu.edu
Lee, JohnCollege of Education7801513-0126jklee@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, AlunInterdisciplinary Programs8213515-1910allloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, LianThe Graduate School7102515-0798loxenha@ncsu.edu
McCauley, PamelaWilson College of Textiles8301pmccaul@ncsu.edu
Meurs, KathrynCollege of Veterinary Medicine8401513-6213kmmeurs@ncsu.edu
Money, EricCollege of Natural Resources7106513-0408esmoney@ncsu.edu
Mulholland, JamesCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences8105515-4107mulholland@ncsu.edu
Muse, SpencerCollege of Sciences7566515-1948muse@ncsu.edu
Pasquinelli, MelissaCollege of Natural Resources8301515-6532mpasqui@ncsu.edu
Peters, KaraCollege of Engineering7910515-5226kjpeters@ncsu.edu
Petty, TimDistance Education and Learning Technology Applications (DELTA)7113515-2393itpetty@ncsu.edu
Pysher, KyleRegistration & Records7313515-2572 kepysher@ncsu.edu
Reeves, DougCollege of Engineering8206515-2044reeves@ncsu.edu
Thakur, SiddharthaFaculty Senate7801515-6909sthakur@ncsu.edu
Umstead, KellyCollege of Design7701kamyers2@ncsu.edu

For more information about the Administrative Board of the Graduate School, including member term lengths and responsibilities, please see the Graduate Handbook sections 1.7 and 1.8.

Board Composition