Administrative Board of the Graduate School

Board Member Representing Box Phone (919) Email Address
Allen, Kim College of Agriculture & Life Sciences 7606 515-9139 kimberly_allen@ncsu.edu
Allen, Steve Poole College of Management 8114 515-5584 steve_allen@ncsu.edu
Crawford, Fashaad Provost’s Office 7101 515-3062 flcrawfo@ncsu.edu
Crisp, Denise Gonzales College of Design 7701 515-8361 dmcrisp@ncsu.edu
Dannels, Deanna College of Humanities & Social Sciences 8101 515-3490 dpdannel@ncsu.edu
Despain, Scott (for Susanna Lee, Fall 2017) College of Humanities & Social Sciences 8106 513-1482 despain@ncsu.edu
Dole, John College of Agriculture & Life Sciences 7609 515-2614 john_dole@ncsu.edu
Gremaud, Pierre College of Sciences 8205 515-3085 gremaud@ncsu.edu
Harries, Peter Graduate School 7102 515-1989 pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Hollebrands, Karen College of Education 7801 513-0505 karen_hollebrands@ncsu.edu
Jones, Sam College of Veterinary Medicine 8401 513-7722 sljones@ncsu.edu
Kirkman, Adrianna College of Natural Resources 8001 515-6191 nagkirk@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, Alun Interdisciplinary Programs 8213 515-1910 alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, Lian Graduate School 7102 515-0798 lian_lynch@ncsu.edu
Mastrangelo, Brittany Registration & Records 7313 515-2572 brittany_mastrangelo@ncsu.edu
Meurs, Kathryn College of Veterinary Medicine 8401 513-6213 kate_meurs@ncsu.edu
Money, Eric College of Natural Resources 7106 513-0408 esmoney@ncsu.edu
Muse, Spencer College of Sciences 7566 515-1948 muse@ncsu.edu
Nosbisch, Melissa Graduate School 7102 513-8096 mlnosbis@ncsu.edu
Pearce, Douglas Faculty Senate 8110 513-2880 doug_pearce@ncsu.edu
Reeves, Doug College of Engineering 8206 515-2044 reeves@ncsu.edu
Rice, Art College of Design 7701 515-8347 art_rice@ncsu.edu
Rouskas, George College of Engineering 8206 515-3860 rouskas@ncsu.edu
Rust, Jon College of Textiles 8301 515-6564 jrust@ncsu.edu
Stiff, Lee College of Education 7801 515-6909 lee_stiff@ncsu.edu
Swanson, Rebecca Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications (DELTA) 7113 515-9323 rebecca_swanson@ncsu.edu
Unselt, Desiree Graduate Student Association (GSA) 7295 N/A gsa-vpacademic@ncsu.edu
Walker, Mike Graduate School 7102 513-7583 mewalker@ncsu.edu
Warsing, Don Poole College of Management 7229 515-6954 don_warsing@ncsu.edu
Xu, Yingjiao College of Textiles 8301 515-1858 yxu11@ncsu.edu

For more information about the Administrative Board of the Graduate School, including member term lengths and responsibilities, please see the Graduate Handbook sections 1.7 and 1.8