Skip to main content

Administrative Board of the Graduate School

Board MemberRepresentingBoxPhone (919)Email Address
Allen, JonathanCollege of Agriculture & Life Sciences7624513-2257jallen@ncsu.edu
Allen, KimCollege of Agriculture & Life Sciences7642515-9139kimberly_allen@ncsu.edu
Anand, VikasPoole College of Management8114vanand2@ncsu.edu
Blondin, JohnCollege of Sciences8201515-7865blondin@ncsu.edu
Crawford, FashaadProvost's Office7101515-3062flcrawfo@ncsu.edu
DenHartog, EmielWilson College of Textiles8301515-6659eadenhar@ncsu.edu
Digesare, JamieThe Graduate School7102513-8096jldigesa@ncsu.edu
Gould, RichardCollege of Engineering8206515-5236gould@ncsu.edu
Gremaud, PierreThe Graduate School7102515-3085gremaud@ncsu.edu
Harries, PeterThe Graduate School7102515-1989pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Hawkins, RobertCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences8101rhawkin2@ncsu.edu
Joines, SharonCollege of Design7701515-8347smbennet@ncsu.edu
Jones, SamCollege of Veterinary Medicine8401513-7722sljones@ncsu.edu
Kraft, TimPoole College of Management7229tckraft@ncsu.edu
Lee, JohnCollege of Education7801513-0126jklee@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, AlunInterdisciplinary Programs8213515-1910allloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, LianThe Graduate School7102515-0798loxenha@ncsu.edu
McCauley, PamelaWilson College of Textiles8301pmccaul@ncsu.edu
Money, EricCollege of Natural Resources7106513-0408esmoney@ncsu.edu
Mulholland, JamesCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences8105515-4107jsmulhol@ncsu.edu
Muse, SpencerCollege of Sciences7566515-1948muse@ncsu.edu
Pan, EchoGraduate Student Associationgsa-vpacademic@ncsu.edu
Pasquinelli, MelissaCollege of Natural Resources8301515-6532mpasqui@ncsu.edu
Petty, TimDistance Education and Learning Technology Applications (DELTA)7113515-2393itpetty@ncsu.edu
Pysher, KyleRegistration & Records7313515-2572 kepysher@ncsu.edu
Shannon, StevenCollege of Engineering7909515-3292scshannon@ncsu.edu
Taylor, EileenFaculty Senate7801515-6909eztaylor@ncsu.edu
Tonkonogy, SusanCollege of Veterinary Medicine8401513-6252sue_tonkonogy@ncsu.edu
Umstead, KellyCollege of Design7701kamyers2@ncsu.edu
Young, TamaraCollege of Education7801515-1744tvyoung@ncsu.edu

For more information about the Administrative Board of the Graduate School, including member term lengths and responsibilities, please see the Administrative Board of the Graduate School (ABGS) webpage.

Board Composition