Skip to main content

2017 3MT Winners

2017 Three Minute Thesis Winners and Finalists

The Graduate School hosted the third annual Three Minute Thesis competition Oct. 31, 2017, at the Duke Energy Center of Hunt Library. The three winners for 2017 represented the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, the College of Veterinary Medicine and the College of Textiles. Also, 2017 marked the first year that one of the finalists was a master’s student.

Paul Enriquez, first place

Tyler Allen, second place

Ashish Kapoor, people’s choice